Photos from Town Hall Forum

Several Indivisible MoCo members were part of the "Maryland Coalition Photo Team" responsible for documenting the Town Hall Forum held last Sunday evening at the Silver Spring Civic Center.

We had a fantastic turnout of elected officials including US Senators Cardin and Van Hollen and US Representatives Brown, Delaney, Raskin and Sarbanes.  There were also Maryland state delegates and senators and Montgomery County Councilmembers in attendance.  

Here is a selection of photos made by Melissa Clark, Patricia Lake, Kent Mason, Sarah Salomon, Roy Sewall and Alan Sislen.